~ Music ~

What is your favorite song at the moment comment down below 🙂 .. My favorite/s at the moment is Shape of you – Ed sheeran and Secret love song – Little Mix 🙂

Here is a quote by Sara Bareilles 🙂

“I feel like my songs are like diary entries for me. So I usually write about things that have happened to me specifically or sometimes it can be someone who’s close to me.”

– Sara Bareilles

One Comment Add yours

  1. adrian says:

    My favorite song is Back to December by Taylor Swift and Someone like you by Adele 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

