Happiness ~~~

I present to you my THREE favorite quotes about happiness…. What is your favorite quote about happiness, comment down below so that I can know.. Lets us all spread happiness

“Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present”.

– Jim Rohn

“Every day is a new day, and you’ll never be able to find happiness if you don’t move on”.

Carrie Underwood

“Try to make at least one person happy every day. If you cannot do a kind deed, speak a kind word. If you cannot speak a kind word, think a kind thought. Count up, if you can, the treasure of happiness that you would dispense in a week, in a year, in a lifetime!”

Lawrence G. Lovasik

One Comment Add yours

  1. JM says:

    Thank you 😊I dont have any favorite quotes about happiness but for me, if we smile all the time laughter kicks in and happiness will arrive

    Like

Leave a comment